Detroit ARS award

Detroit ARS members are honored for their long, devoted dedication to the Armenian Relief Society: Unghs. Edna Avedisian and Carolyn Arslanian (“Maro” Chapter), Rita Dilanian and Sona Mishigian (“Sybille” Chapter), Alice Pilibosian and Sirvart Telbelian (“Shakeh” Chapter) and Shakeh Basmajian (“Tsolig” Chapter)

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Armenian Relief Society of Eastern USA, Inc.. All Rights Reserved